Hello STEEMIT community I am Shahadat!

Hi World,
I am Shahadat Hossain Sagor, a young enthusiast of Blockchain, I learn everything in my life for sharing. Right now I am studying in Business Studies. My dream is to open a blockchain world where everything will be in front of people and they will be able to see it. Corruption can be reduced by this amazing technology. I dare to learn rather than shouting with people. I believe everything depends on how you treat people.
Will have a nice journey. Thank You All!

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit :) !

I hope the best for you, really ! Don't forget, here we give only positives vibes :)

Try to create your own way. But don't forget, don't think only about earning something... We're here for the fun, to make new mates over the world, to talk and share about our experiences ! :)

I always follow back and vote :)

See you soon ! @benou

Thank You and I followed you for getting good articles from you.

Hello @shahadatsagor. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank You and Followed you for getting good blog from you.

Glad to see you @Shahadatsagor I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Thank you and followed you.

Let me welcome you to this community @Shahadatsagor . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Thank You and I followed you for getting good articles from you.

Nice to meet you Shahadatsagor ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Thank You and I followed you for getting good articles from you.

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thank You and I followed you for getting good articles from you.

Hi

I am from Perth

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/and-the-steem-comes-tumbling-down-time-to-sit-tight

Thank You and I followed you for getting good articles from you.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank You and I followed you for getting good articles from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56