Sort:  

@sexxukajung your welcome. Don't worry vote will come okay, just try and make friends, build your steem power, read other people work and comment on them. Send your on post. Money might not come imidetily but will come later.Things will get better, I wish you all the best.

@sexxukajung it takes time, and you have to find your style here, thats all. I'm obviously not an expert but there are tricks to it. Look at people like @papa-pepper or @stellabella it took these people lots of time and energy. For most it wont happen over night. Best of luck to you.

beatiful girl

Welcome to Steemit. I am new here too. :)

I don't know how long you have been posting, but you might want to read this post, which will give you good guidance on how to improve your steemit standing and experience https://steemit.com/steemit/@rickyjrx/steemit-101-upvoting. I would definitely upvote and follow him...

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45