Intoduce My Self - New Arrivals at Steemit

IMG20170726132727.jpg


Hi all, my name is SERLI VANIA RESA, you guys can call me vani or serli, resa shall be also or it's up to you guys because to me the name only to distinguish people with each other, not that the name could characterize that person isn't it?
well I am going to introduce to you all how my daily, from which my home, my job, my hobby what, and how can I land on this steemit.


As I said above my name serli vania resa, my age is 18 years, wow is young Yes, I am the second child of two brothers, I have a very old people so love me, my mother named LILI SYRIAC and my dad named M. HASDI. and I had an older sister named EMELIA SELVIA, he also loved me, but I am a little exasperated to him because he was so talkative, I know why he is so because she is the oldest sister only from me and he did have to firmly to me.


IMG20170726132341.jpg


This year I have recently completed my study in MAN 1 SOUTH ACEH, that school isa specialized school for people with the religion of islam, and of course I am a muslim, ALHAMDULILLAH. also this year I will continue at MUHAMMADIAH ACEH majoring in accounting, I almost forgot to introduce my first school place, you definitely don't know where MAN 1 SOUTH ACEH it right? Okay I'll tell you guys where to place my school it, my school it is certain it is in South aceh, enough! sorry all I just said so, even though I explained the long-long ye also must not know better, I save my energy so as not to be too tired to write. HAHAHAHHAHA


IMG20170331095259.jpg


I have friends that are arguably quite crazy, why I say so because they are indeed people who are strange and very funny guys, especially RIZKI TRIHARYONO, she was called yono, surely she's a female judging from his name, he's the dude very funny, I often don't stop laughing when with him, because whatever he did reply, whatever he's talking about would look funny because he's a bit of a sissy , I'm very tired laugh when with him, and he certainly has never been courting.


IMG20170522184801.jpg


And my next best friend named JELISA SAIDINA RINZANI, she's a woman, she was a more mature thoughts from all of us. and he's a true singles, yeah you guys actually he had never going out at all, he instead was not successful but he has not been able to open her heart to the man, once there is that love to him but he rejected it, oh retched all right, very unfortunate indeed. Oh yes we used to call him upikk, it's a shame we nickname him. and he's a friend of very close to me.


IMG20170726132023.jpg


My best friend of the last named RIZKI MULYANA, we used to call him as yanuikk, she is the most obese among the four of us, we wonder why he can more obese it in fact among the four of us I am the most widely eaten, maybe she was eating too much fatty food, should you guys know from him that he could drive a bike, oh my God what is this ordeal hahahhah,, he is very childish among us all, oh I'm sorry yanuikk because I unpack you disgrace here heheheheh I know you forgave me because we're friends right? ahahahahahah


IMG20170327171809.jpg


Okay guys in this paragraph I will discuss my hobby lit and what my job and more importantly from where I found out about this steemit. I very love to eat, oh type eating this made me hungry, hehehehhehhe just kidding guys. I really like to eat eggplant, Eggplant Purple, it feels especially if eating Eggplant Purple that's like eating beef for me seriously, not just that I also like to eat in Curry, wow it was like eating chicken, most importantly I love eating all foods except the food is forbidden in islam like the pork I never ate it, and others that are prohibited in islam. hoby I more i.e. dancing, I like dancing very very like it, I usually dance together my smallest sister, she was 7 years old and he also just like me he is very fond of dancing, we merely posting a video of our dances for kan is stored as a collection on my mobile and not to show it to others or not share it on social media. In addition to dancing I also like to play badminton, and I represent my class as a player stays in the race between classes or class meeting.


And finally I will reveal who let me know about this steemit, he is the brother of my cousins name @herzaseptian, he was already a little long joined in this steemit around the year 2016 yesterday. first she tells me why I didn't join in the steemit only, Finally, I interested to join in this steemit after a long explanation of what it is steemit to me, and he befriends steemit create an account on my behalf, I am very pleased that time when she made this account for me, but after this account has made me even confused myself how to use him, and now this I already know how to use it my brother, thank you for introducing this miraculous account to me.


See you all on the next post.

Don't forget to vote and resteem this post if you like.

Follow me on steemit @serlivaniaresa

Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Hello, thanks for the support, I hope I can do my best on the steemit this, thanks

Hello @serlivaniaresa Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Welcome to Steem Community @serlivaniaresa! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome! Gave you a follow! giphy.gif

Welcome to Steem @serlivaniaresa I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Good to have you here @serlivaniaresa to the steemit family. Here, you shall be meeting with great people like me to encourge you and putting you through some stages. In main time, I shall be following you to resteem and upvoting your posts with love to give you reward for passion

Kindly follow me to share with you my creative ideas.
With Love From @fingalenz
Wishing you a very success now and forever!

Thank you for the follow me, and I hope we can work together to create a new idea in this steemit, well I'll follow you as a token of my thanks, see you in my next post, big thanks for you

Hi @serlivaniaresa,
I'm prabha and here i am giving you easy way to claim free 50 WCX Coins.
WCEX is a brand new digital currency exchange and they are going to launch soon. As part of launch they are offering free 50 WCX coins. Use below link to create your account and claim free coins(you need to click on confirmation email).
https://wcex.co/?ref=UMYEWYZ&lang=en

hanks for you help, @prabhavathi you mean a lot to me, I hope you will continue to let me know about your next help, thank you so much for you

Congratulations! Keep it up!

Great post! Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Thank you for your attention @kryptoland, I am very flattered you talk so, and I'll call you if I need help, thank you so much for you

Welcome to Steemit @serlivaniaresa, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

English Indonesian
Thank you so much @earncrypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39