About me!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

 Hi Steemit community! My name is Denis Sobolev and I am from Russia. In my country, information technology is only beginning to develop and only a very small percentage of people has knowledge about cryptography and blockchain. Russian government can`t even decide what to do with bitcoins: to ban it or to permit at the state level.  I`ve heard about steemit from my friend, who has long been interested in cryptography. I was wildly interested. Is there a network that lives by itself? Where can we find the uncensored information from the first hand and without moderators. Moreover, to get a nice bonus, it sounds like a fairy tale. I hope the community will only grow and the quality of the information will be on top and it`s not gonna roll to classical meaningless posts and memes.   

 Well, and now I`ll tell you a little about myself. At the moment I graduate from the Moscow Physical-Technical Institute (MPTI). I study System research at the University. Topic of my diploma is “Modeling and assessment of investment potential of the sectors of the economy on the example of the tourism industry”. I chose this topic because my life is directly connected with extreme sports and I love to travel. In my spare time I am a professional snowboarder and also I enjoy skateboarding. I participate in competitions, travel around the country and as well I shoot some snowboard and skateboard videos with my team. And in the future in my blog I want to show you all the  beauty and craziness of these amazing sports. 

  In general, there`s  a lot of things I want to you about, very pleased to meet Steemit community! And hello again, together we will change the World!     

Sort:  

It's kinda funny how weng is Steemit's Tom.
Remember on Myspace you thought Tom was some random stranger that wanted to be friends when you first signed up.

weng is helpful but does it always have to be the first post. It's kinda kills the flow for me. I like reading good comments an hitting upvote

Congratulations @sds! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Verifying your account may help out your posts!

Welcome to steemit! @sds!

Enjoy Steemit @sds! :)
Good luck on your posts!

Welcome to Steemit @sds!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
Weenis

картинки перезалей

Пытаюсь, первый раз, никак не пойму в чем проблема, на превью все было.

Все исправил!

Glad to have you @sds!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51