Hello everyone!!! I`m @sdgaga74 and I just joined Steemit!!!!!

My name is Dragan and I live in New Jersey USA. Originally born in Serbia - Europe, moved to New Jersey USA 11 years ago. I like music, cars - especially BMW M5, motorcycles, new technologies, computers, traveling, networking and helping people earn passive income. I would like to know everything about you, so FOLLOW ME AND I WILL FOLLOW YOU!!!

IMG_0287.JPG

IMG_0449.JPG

I will be posting in English and Serbian language about Bitcoin, Crypto wallets, Networking, Passive income earnings, Cash Back opportunities, Cars, Motorcycles, and lot more. So stay tuned!!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @sdgaga74! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Welcome to Steem @sdgaga74 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you. Will do the same!

Welcome to Steemit @Sdgaga74 !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hello @sdgaga74. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi David. Thanks

Nice to meet you man!

Same here! I will follow you.

Hello @Sdgaga74 its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

I'm gonna give this a thumbs up. One love!

Thanks a lot!!!

Wellcome, have fun!!

Hi Dragan! Welcome to our community! Nice to have more crypto enthusiasts here

Thank you. I will follow you my friend!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67