Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

This is my first post, and I want to introduce myself to you lovely people! Someone told me about steemit and I thought it would be a wonderful opportunity to share my adventures, travels and achievements. Enough about that, lets get into interests and what I would be sharing.

The first thing to mention, I am a live theater/musical fanatic. I have made it a life goal of mine to see as many shows as I can and I will try to share those experiences with you whenever possible! I'm excited because I am going to see the live version of The Phantom of the Opera in august!


(ps this was my actual reaction)

Second thing to note, I have a desire to travel, and whenever I can and it presents itself, I will. Hopefully I will be able to blog about these adventures one day in the near future ;) This photo below is from my time in Victoria BC.

Lastly I enjoy to do, explore and eat new things, so I would love to share my thoughts of what I think and you can let me know your thoughts in the comments! This is a recent photo of rolled ice cream from Sweet Tooth with a friend!

That is enough about me and I hope you enjoy my future blogs!

Until next time,

Scoots :)

Sort:  

Nice to see you on steemit :D
Have a great day.

Thank you :)

Welcome to steemit! I am so excited to read your upcoming posts.
follow me back

Thank you!!!!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by 330867969369242241 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Welcome to Steem Community @scooots! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello @scooots! Welcome to steemit! :)

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit! I'm Harrison from New Jersey. I took the liberty of giving you a Follow and an UpVote to help get you started :) You are going to love it on here. Cheers!

@HarryHoudinei

Here's a quick snippet of the content I put out:

Thank you!

Welcome to Steem @scooots I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you! :)

Welcome to the community Scooots! Steemit is a wonderfully supportive and encouraging community, you will enjoy it here :) I know what it's like to be the new kid, so I am here to tell you I will sit with you at lunch ;) I post a lot of "Minnow" support and tips for newbies, so please feel free to check out my older posts, and if you have any questions please ask :)

Great to have you join! I look forward to reading your posts :)

Thank you for the support!!! <3

Anytime

Looking forward to your posts :)

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Lovely post. I am also new here. Hope to see more from you soon. Cheers!

Awesome! Thank you!!!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44