UX/UI Designer, Musician and Bitcoin Enthusiast

Who Am I

Hey Steemit,

My name is Andy and I'm from Kyiv, Ukraine. A have a Bachelor Degree in Sociology, and I've been working for local crypto-projects for over 2 years as a writer (russian/ukranian), and now I'm just in a beginning of my designer's career. I started attending local courses in UX/UI design and hope to design a lot of great stuff for crypto-projects, including Steemit. I also write music and performing in the indie-folk band named PIVNICH.

Why I'm here

I make a living out of crypto, and it's about ideology.

I do believe things like open markets and borderless countries would change the world in a radical way. And i want to prove it. My first step is to build an infrastructure around myself. I assume it is the only right way that we start revolution our own hands. Though don't care about being the part of a history, I do care about others, who deserve a better living right away. And the disruptive tech we create together is our guiding light.

What I'm gonna do

As I mentioned, I attend UX/UI courses (you can check out my Behance by the way), and it's the time to choose what my final project would be. And I'm thinking about designing iOS / Android app and a website of course. Though I saw a few nice designs, I bet I could bring some valuable insights. Besides, I'm looking forward to make a full-cycle UX design (this includes user research, tests and other UX stuff).

Conclusion

So if you think that's a good idea - please upvote and support it. If you don't think so - please, let me know why exactly. It's very important for me to understand community and my possible role in it.

Here are some links to my social-media profiles:

Facebook
Behance
LinkedIn

Sort:  

wellcome

So, you make a living out of crypto? could you tell me how?

are you so desperate?

Why do you lie about happening to design ethereum classic logo? What is your github account?

Thank you

I'm translator at BitNovosti.com - you can check author savdeyev
My GitHub account is https://github.com/savandra

And I'm currently designing wordpress theme for ETC. I'll let you know when it's finished.
Why would I lie about that? By the way, I've never seen you on the ETC slack group, so should I care anyway?

I am not the one claiming I designed ethereum's classic logo, and yes, you did lie

I am the one, cuz I did it, lol. I'm also on of mods on ETC subreddit go and check that out

Oh, then I must have mistaken you

Welcome. We have a lot in common. Following you here and on behance.
https://www.behance.net/balabuch

Welcome to Steemit @savandra!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 8.3 and reading ease of 66%. This puts the writing level on par with Leo Tolstoy and David Foster Wallace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83