Hello!! I'm new to Steemit | Hola!! Soy nueva en Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image

Today I completed my registration at Steemit, I was invited to a good "Friend". As many I am testing this new network and I have read very good comments. I hope I do well here.

I introduce myself :)
My name is Sary Olivo, I live in Venezuela, I was born in a small town on the banks of the Orinoco River in the south of the country.

I am currently 9th semester of civil engineering and I am 24 years old. I love to listen, read, draw. I was raised under Adventist doctrines I do not practice the religion, but I believe faithfully in God.

I do not speak English, only Spanish, but I will try to make publications in both languages.

image

I will be sharing here some things that I hope they like, as well as comments about what we live in Venezuela today. Excited with all this new, I say goodbye.


Hoy he completado mi registro en Steemit, me invitó un buen "amigo". Como muchos estoy probando esta nueva red y he leído muy buenos comentarios. Espero me vaya bien aqui.

Me presento :)
Mi nombre es Sary Olivo, vivo en Venezuela, nací en una pequeña ciudad a orillas del río Orinoco en el sur del país.

Actualmente estudio 9º semestre de ingeniería civil y tengo 24 años. Me encanta escuchar, leer, dibujar. Naci bajo las doctrinas adventistas. Yo no practico la religión, pero creo fielmente en Dios.

No hablo inglés, solo español, pero intentaré hacer publicaciones en ambos idiomas.

Voy a compartir aquí algunas cosas que espero que les guste, así como comentarios sobre lo que vivimos en Venezuela hoy. Emocionado con todo esto nuevo, me despido.

Sort:  

Hello New Steemian - a warm welcome to Steemit for you !

First Tip from me to you for the start
I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
you will learn more and more and things are getting better !

Steemit is very complex !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :) I organized and support @FairVote with some, we pick manually quality content with small earnings and help that this content posts get spotted ! FairVote was build to help new users to get attention and rewards to their quality content !

If you plan to contribute quality content to steemit please have an eye on us. May we can help you at one point.

Good Luck & take care

Hi, thank you very much for your recommendation I think it's great your interest in contributing, I'm going to continue and support you. I hope the same for me On this site I have found a very nice community that has received me very well. Thanks again to you regards :)

Hi, thank you very much for your recommendation I think it's great your interest in contributing, I'm going to continue and support you. I hope the same for me On this site I have found a very nice community that has received me very well. Thanks again to you regards :)

Bienvenidos a la communidad! Hay muchos hispanohablantes aqui

Es bueno saberlo. Gracias. Vamos apoyarnos entonces. De que pais eres?

Yo vengo desde Nueva Zelanda! Espagnol es una idioma segunda para mi pero me gusta mucho

que bueno puedas hablar español, donde aprendiste el idioma?
Nueva zelanda es muy bonito mi familia de sidney visita mucho alli y sus fotografias muy hermosas.

Aprendí en la universidad, y tengo muchos amigos de América del Sur

Que bien. Espero visitar nueva zelanda algun dia. Ybme parecio muy interesante tu post sobre estudiar ingles alli esta muy bien.

Muchas gracias para leer lo!

Nice to see you , wish you the bests in here

Welcome here @sary.nee :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome Sary Olivo @sary.nee
Have a Good day ahead

Gracias, estoy aprendiendo a usar steemit. :)

Welcome to Steem @sary.nee I have sent you a tip

thanks y will get up vote

But to flourish in Steem : click on my name and upvote me in my every post and I will upvote your every post,so mutually both will be benefitted and follow. This is the way of prosperity here. Thanks in advance.

Muchas gracias, voy a seguirte y asi nos apoyamos. Feliz noche

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Bienvenida Sary, que bueno ver mas latinos ,recibe saludos desde Perú

Hola @jaimewilliam gracias por la bienvenida y por el saludo. Ando sosprendida al ver como funciona todo esto de steemit. Y es bueno contar con el apoyo de personas en español jeejje. Voy a seguirte espero me sigas apoyando. Saludos a peru :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51