Hey everyone 😘

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey everyone my names Sarah im 25 from Northern Ireland. I'm currently working in Retail part time which luckily means I get to spend the rest of my time playing and exploring with my 3 year old son.
20170708_163648.jpg
Tullymore forest N.Ireland

Im fun and outgoing, love to get away and unwind, long walks in the forest are defianlty my favourite thing to do recentlyand I took my first camping trip for three nights in a forest park a few hours drive from home, it was an amazing experiance for us all, I really enjoyed it and hope to enjoy many more trips of the same nature ;)
20170707_105704.jpg

Hope you enjoyed my introduction thank you so much for taking the time to read it 😘

Love @sarah1

Sort:  

Lovely Ireland!!! Welcome to steemit!

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Lets all use the Resteem button for the nice girl xo

Welcome to Steem @sarah1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much 😃

Let me welcome you to Steemit Sarah1 . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Thank you you are very kind 😃

Hello @sarah1. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

welcome @Sarah1 to Steemit :) . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Thank you so much.. and no problem 😃

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Ireland is just an amazing and beautiful place! Welcome to Steemit friend! Hope you enjoy the community here! Followed! :D

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87