MY INTRODUCTORY POST

   Getting a platform whose motive is to develop upcoming writers and getting them paid for their effort despite the fact that they are yet to became reputable writer look like a dream to me until I came across this platform (steemit).
IMG_20180701_125627.jpg

    my name remains omotowoju Samuel popularly known as Sammy. I am a light complexion guy with an average height who cares a lot about my look, though sometimes I have to jettison the idea of looking great in places like lecture room, not because I don’t feel like, but I find out that dressing as good as my lecturers calls for unwanted attention. I could remember what happened to me in the essence of looking great few months ago. Though my intension was to impress a girl who used to sit next to me but what I got that day was unwanted attention from my lecturers until they ruined my plan.
IMG_20180405_094015.jpg

   I am a young Nigerian mathematician in Federal University of Technology Minna who believes mathematics is the basics of every existing thing on earth. Though people hate mathematics in my country but as for me, mathematics is like a friend to me, because I love calculating. The fact that I love calculating does not mean I don’t engage myself in social activity, for I am a big fan of sport, most especially football and I enjoy playing sport related games like pro evolution soccer (pes), wrestling games and lot more, and I also love listening to music most especially pop and gospel music. Ultimately, I love writing and reading motivational books.

   From what I have seen on this platform, I hope someday, I will become a great writer. It’s my delight to be part of this platform.

composed by Sammy408

21st October 2018
.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @sammy408! I make a daily news video called the steemit news minute and have chosen to feature you as the new steemian of the day! We hand-pick some of the best new users each day and give them a jump-start to success on the platform. This post will be given more exposure on the platform to grow your following plus some nice upvotes to get you started sponsored by @yabapmatt and the @postpromoter content promotion service!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/news/@reseller/tnfeklgv

Thanks a lot reseller

Thanks very much celioguga


Welcome to Steem @sammy408.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks a lot @steemladder and i will try and read the Steem Blue Paper

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hello Sammy, welcome to steemit. It's an amazing platform that requires commitment and consistency. With practice, you'll naturally improve your writing. You can also check us out on dtube. You can post videos of your thoughts and experiences there. The possibilities here are limitless!

yeah it will surely improve my writing and thanks starkemmy

Welcome sammy408!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome to steemit !
As a newcomer to steemit following posts will be helpful to you. keep in touch with @steemread https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemread/how-to-monitor-your-steemit-upcoming-payouts
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemread/how-to-know-your-exact-reputation-in-steemit
I have just subscribed to your blog, please check out mine for a mutual relationship.

Congratulations @sammy408! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44