Get to know me :DsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

In first story, I would talk about me!

Who am I?
I am two people! One is a little girl! who love to laugh, play, dance, climb up trees run in the meadow and up to the hills who enjoys every second of her life. She also wants to make decision, drive, choose snack and friends! (•̀ᴗ•́)
The other one is exactly the same =)) but a little older; who needs to put this face (◣_◢) to make the little one silent while working and making decision or choosing snack (mostly fail though), drive (not always :D ), ... . let me tell you that it is a hard to manage the little one and sometimes it is sad to make her silent, but it helps me to be child-like.

I am recently looking for a away to reach deep down myself to understand what is going on down there! any suggestion, book or technique is welcome.

My hobbies.
I am vegetarian because I love animals and I cant stand the way we treat them.
My hobby is to do sport ( I jog, I do body weight training, yoga and trekking which is the best).
I read books, preferably out in the park while lying on the grass, like the following picture.
photo_2017-07-01_21-37-45.jpg

Happily I live in a place where I just need to step out the door and find such place to relax.

My recent hobby is gardening (☞゚ヮ゚)☞photo_2017-07-01_21-37-33.jpg
Here is my little garden (̿▀̿ ̿Ĺ̯̿̿▀̿ ̿)̄
photo_2017-07-01_21-37-24.jpg

I would like to eat health. So I prefer to cook everything myself, from ice cream and chocolate
photo_2017-07-01_21-37-20.jpg
photo_2017-07-01_21-37-39.jpg

Where I live?
Here is a photo snapped from our balcony. My boyfriend @babakit and I just fall in love with this place every day
photo_2017-07-01_21-37-29.jpg

I guess I have to stop, It became tooo long ¯_(ツ)_/¯
I write about my career later . in short, I am a security risk analyst at university of Trento!

Sort:  

Welcome Saly :) I love the way you described the conflict between the little girl and the older one inside you! You have such a fun way of writing (and your mastery of emojis is impressive!) You seem like the kind of person i'd enjoy following. I'm new here too and excited to see where this journey leads. Best.

Welcome to Steem @saly I have sent you a tip

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Welcome to Steemit, @saly!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Nice post,
Nice biography,
Thanks!

Thanks :)

Welcome to Steemit @saly!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Nice to see you here at Steemit [PostAuthorName%] For the moment we are growing in the speed of a leo. You lucky to be here If you are intressted in reading more please check out chainbb & steemit.chat. I am using this site and wallet to send my money in and out from steemit account Coinpayments.net. I will follow your profil. Please follow me at @empower-leads

I will have a look :)

lol bot fail?

Welcome here @saly :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thanks for your nice words :)

welcome to steemit, i love your photos! following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53