”Let me introduce myself. ”

My name is. Salsanabila You can call me "Salsa"
I'm 25 years old I'm single 


I graduate from High school
My major was English - Deutsche Program
I live in Bangkok from Khon Kaen (my hometown)
My favorite food is Noodle and Pad Ka Prao (Thai food)
My hobby is Listen to music, Watching USA Series, Cooking,
Art, Walking, photography etc. 


- I have driver's license- I'm good at swimming
- I'm good at cooking - I'm good at driving - I'm good at household

Sehr geehrter Gastfamilie 

 Mein Name ist Salsanabila. Ich komme aus Thailändisch , Ich suche eine deutsch familie
Ich bin 25 Jahre. Ich spreche Thailändisch und Englisch und Ich spreche ein bisschen Deutsch (A1). und besitzt einen Führerschein.
Ich bin sehr gut beim Kochen, Ich bin sehr Haushalt
Ich suche eine deutsch
familie. Ich mochte Aupair machen um neue Erfahrungen machen und meine deutsche Kentnisse zu verbessern.

Ich freue mich auf Ihre Interesse
Danke 

Sort:  

hello Nabila!!!

Welcome to the best community (steemit) always create valuable and useful content.

Hope you become the inspiration of many people here (steemit).

Because steemit is the best medium for now. Do not worry about it.

Welcome to Steem @salsanabilaaa I have sent you a tip

welcome to steemit word salsa.
follow me @neobarrack

Welcome aboard! Good luck have fun doing what you love!

Welcome to Steemit @salsanabilaaa :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Sawadee kap !!
Welcome to Steemit Salsa !!! :D
You will live it here , I know it .
Looking really pretty on that first pic <3

Steem on!

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Hello, welcome to Steemit! I'm German/American and joined 3 days ago!

Hi Salsa
hope you gonna find a nice german guest family
good to see so many new people around Steemit
nice to meet you,
welcome to Steemit hope you're gonna have a lot of fun over here :-)

please have my friendly welcome upvote
keep going, have fun and most of all... steem on

@chrisx aka MelonMan ^^

Welcome Salsa, have a nice time here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44