Just Introduce My self (My Name is Saiful Mahdi)

image

Dear my friends. Introduce, my name is Saiful Mahdi. I am an agriculture counselor, everyday I visit traditional farmers to guide them to farm so that the harvest is more effective, and more income.

I live in Aceh right at the end of sumatra island. I have a girl of about 5 years, I live happily with my family in the smallest and happiness village.

I first got to know the steemit of some aceh steemians, ie @steemvest17, @safar01, @vannour and some other friends I do not know their names in steemit. This introduction is very short, but I believe by starting in steemit I can gain new knowledge and extensive knowledge from all my friends in this steemit.

I also hope there are people who teach me in writing, so I get used to writing like my friends. I believe one day to be successful and full of insight in this steemit. Thanks to the steemit owner. This platform is very useful for all people.

image

image

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Bah ku vote saboh bek hana mangat ngon rakan :-)

Welcome to Steem @saiful83 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

plaz votes mi

Welcome to Steemit. Hope you enjoy your experience.

welcome to steemit

follow and upvote me @klen.civil

Hello @saiful83 welcome to Steemit Community, please Upvote, Resteem and Follow me @sanu thank you

You are welcome

Welcome to Steemit!

plaz votes mi

glad to see you Saiful83 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me .

thanks. That's for sure

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

You are more than welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55