PERKENALKAN DIRI SAYA

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit.....
Saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya dengan teman-teman semua. Saya sangat tertarik dengan steemit saat saya mendengar pengalaman-pengalaman dari @boyalleq sahabat saya, dan juga saya sangat termotivasi untuk bergabung dengan program steemit ini. Nama saya safwan dan saya berlokasi di aceh/indonesia ,tepatnya lokasi saya di kabuten aceh utara, kecamatan muarabatu.

image

Saya bergabung di steemit karena saya sangat berharap untuk bisa saling kenal dengan kawan-kawan disini dan saya juga berharap dapat mempelajarinya lebih dalam lagi dari kawan-kawan yang ada disini. Saya juga sangat berharap dari kawan-kawan semua untuk saling tukar informasi agar saya bisa lebih mendalaminya. Atas dukungan kawan-kawan saya mengucapakan banyak terima kasih, semoga ini bermanfaat dan barakah bagi kita semua.

Follow me @saifmmc

Hello steemit .....
I want to introduce myself with all my friends. I am very interested in steemit when I hear the experiences of my friends, and also I am very motivated to join this steemit program. My name is safwan and I am located in aceh / indonesia, precisely my location in kabuten aceh north, muarabatu district.

I joined in steemit because I really hope to get to know each other with friends here and I also hope to learn it more deeply from the friends here. I also really hope from my friends all to exchange information so that I can more deeply. For the support of my friends say many thanks, hopefully this is useful and blah for us all.

Sukses terus buat komunitas steemit indonesia....

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @saifmmc I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Terimakasih kawan atas partisipasinya....

welcome Saifmmc to Steemit ! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thanks friends for their support and I try to always feel at home here....

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome to Steemit @saifmmc!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Terimakasih atas dukungannya

Welcome buddy to steem.
I am sure you would love this platform.

Terimakasih kawan atas dukungannya...

Whats up mate, hope ure doing great.. Big steem ahead lets steemit

Terima kasih atas dukungan kawan...

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 61362.14
ETH 2643.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58