NEW STEEMIAN ON BOARD

Hi everyone,

My name is Sahil and I just joined Steemit to become a part of and contribute to this fantastic community! I am an upcoming sophomore at UCSB studying computer science. I am passionate about design, cryptocurrency, working out, hiking, and coffee. My scattered interests have left me with knowledge of a wide variety of different fields. I hope to spread my knowledge and also to learn about subjects that are unknown to me.

Currently, I am interning at a company as a software developer. In my free time I love to travel and find new coffee shops around the Bay Area. Here are some of my favorites!

Devout Coffee, Fremont

States Coffee and Mercantile, Martinez

Craftsman and Wolves, SF
FullSizeRender (7).jpg

Aside from travling for coffee, I like to create random art and designs. Here are some examples of my designs.

Solar.png

iPhone 7.png

Follow me and resteem if you want to learn more about my journey and lifestyle!

Cheers,

@sahil.hingorani

Sort:  

Sahil your welcome

Welcome to Steemit! I'm also new to this platform, it's been only a week and I'm already obsessed haha. Your photography is incredible. Though I might be partial towards pics of coffee, given my caffeine addiction :) I'm excited to see what you have to share! Followed and upvoted.

Welcome to Steemit Sahil! Glad to see you made it here !

Hey @sahil.hingorani - Welcome to the family!! I look forward to seeing your future posts!

-Kevin

Great intro post! Awesome to have you! I will follow because we have similar interests. I'm new also!

Welcome Sahil! I'm new too, in fact, just did my intro post less than 24 hours ago! Fellow coffee lover right here! Following!

Welcome @sahil.hingorani . hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I such you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell aggroed I sent you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55