Introducemyself

Hello Everyone
I joined steem today. I hope to find good friends here and learn new things. I am interested in politics and culture and I like to share my thoughts with others. So go ahead :-)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @sadaghome I have upvoted and sent you a tip

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello @Sadaghome I hope you have fun on Steemit. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

welcome to the community, @Sadaghome!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @sadaghome!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Sadaghome,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @ragnartheking, he boosted his post value to $19.37 , which was $13.22 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $5.42136 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Sadaghome !

Welcome to Steem @sadaghome I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

@Sadaghome - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43