Hello Steemit! Let me introduce myself….

I am Sabil who comes from God’s own country Kerala and I am 27 year old. I am a UI Designer and front-end developer by profession and a photographer & traveler by passion.

IMG_5901.jpg

One of my colleague introduced Steemit to me and was eagerly waiting for the verification process to be done because I can’t wait posting photos that I have taken and sharing my dreams and thoughts with you guys. I love travelling and all those pictures are captured on those unexpected trips. Here are some of them….

IMG_6057.JPG

_DSC0027 (2).jpg

_DSC0116.JPG

_MG_0636.JPG

22.jpgSo bye for now… See you soon… Enjoy……!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank you for your support... please follow me and upvote hien-tran @sabilk909 :)

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Hello, I'm glad to join the fastest growing social network where you can earn money while having fun and posting articles. Get ready for this amazing adventure by learning some basic things:
Do not post more than 2-3 posts per day.
Do not copy, just write about what's interesting and excite you.
Be yourself and do not be in a hurry, it is difficult at first but not impossible, take things as a hobby and fun and you will succeed.
Join chat to get help and more tips - https://discord.gg/MHsEM8n

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Thank you so much duhov

Welcome to steemit, Sabil!

Wow, amazing photos. The cat photo leaves me speechless. As well as the beautiful lush land afterwards. Where was that photo taken?

Glad to have you on steemit...I wish you the best!

Thanks a lot @kccrypto.... Thank u for your great compliment. The place is Munnar in Kerala. :)

Wow, thats incredible. See, if it weren't for you I would never have been able to see such a sight.

Thanks again for sharing :)

Welcome to steemit @sabilk909
Follow and upvoted me @klen.civil

Sure @klen.civil ... :) follow me also...

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

thank you digitalplayer . followed you

Hi.. I m Sani, Indonesian
Plz see my account @kakilasak
I hope we can support each others, folback n upvote :)

Sure... with pleasure

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thank you... I am following you....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41