Ryan Lenear is now on Steem!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Photo 3.jpg
I am new to steem but excited about getting started. I have always been into alternative ways of living. I love homesteading, permaculture, organics, non-GMO, growing and hunting for food. That being said I love the high tech as well. I am really into high tech hydroponics and aquaponics, earthships, green roofs, passive solar, alternative energy, free energy, earth sheltered houses, Venus project, and the zeitgeist movement. I believe humans have used up all the old ideas and it is time we drop this tired old system and start building and transitioning into a new society based on taking care of our planet and the people on it. I am also really into space and sci-fi. I absolutely love Elon, SpaceX, and Tesla. I want to see humans voyage and colonize other worlds.
I can't wait to interact with this new community on Steemit and discuss ideas and dreams. Follow me!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ryn76 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Well hello interesting man!!!
I have a secret crush on Elon :)

Don't I know it....lol! Bahahahaha!!!! JK! Love ya!

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome to Steemit @ryn76!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome! You have so many interesting interests! If you write about this authentically and work hard here, you will see results. The people here re incredible - I'm a singer-songwriter and people are already encouraging me daily and sharing my work here and on other platforms (feel free to check some of my videos out if you're interested).

Wishing you all the best!

Xx, Kay

Cool! I love music of all types I will have to check out your stuff!

welcome to steemit Ryan! ^_^

Thank you! I am excited to be on here.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome aboard, Ryan! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54