Loving the people already, glad to meet y'all steemians ❤

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi SteemIt, I'm Ruseler and I just completed my tertiary education. I'm an indoor type of person and totally love reading and writing and just absorbing everything intriguing. I would love to explore all the beautiful places in the world someday and can't wait to see all the wonder out there. But before I do take those steps I hope y'all will guide my mind there. Please take good care of me... I won't hesitate to do you same 😄 Sight_2016_11_17_113126_206.jpg

PhotoGrid_1491476346225.pngPhotoGrid_1490258253294.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ruseler :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to this world!
Steem on!

Thanks @cozzasteem

Welcome aboard, Ruseler! You're going to love it here on Steemit.
@digitalcosmos555

Hey Ruseler, I have just joined and i post about travel if you would like to follow me :)

Welcome to steemit! Have a great time. This place is so fun!
Screen Shot 2017-06-09 at 7.25.39 AM.png

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @zohaibkhan Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome onboard Ruseler! Have fun steeming!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome girl! have fun!

Thanks @dg-challenge. I definitely will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28