First post! Hello!

Hello everyone! 안녕하세요? The FAQ said I should introduce myself, so here I am. ;) I'm Roy, a photographer based in South Korea. I also play bass.

Korea Music Portrait Photographer-4.jpg

Landscape and travel photography was my first love.

Save Me From Drowning-1.jpg

Korea's Roadside Blossoms-1.jpg

A Fellow Spectator-1.jpg

But I love street photography as well.

Look Up-1.jpg

Tongyeong Streets Night Fuji 18mm-5.jpg

I also love making portraits of people, especially outdoors in cool locations.

Korea Music Portrait Photographer-1.jpg

Korea Music Portrait Photographer-2.jpg

Do Hoon-2.jpg

You can see more of my work at www.roycruz.com.

Anyway, glad to be here and hope to connect with people who love music and photography. Cheers!

Sort:  

Wow! Incredible photos! Welcome to Steem :)

Welcome to Steemit @roytc123 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and quick growing Social Media platform on the world.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we tend to reaching to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!

Welcome onboard Roy! Looking forward to some amazing shots of Korea!

Thank you! Yes, I'll try to share some cool photos! :)

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

hola bienvenido a esta comunidad y familia te invito a pasar por mis post, por si necesitas ayuda

I just join this community too. I love photography and traveling .hope you check out my first post and future posts. Happy to connect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46