A guitarist introduction with welcome music for steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi friends,
I would love to share my welcome music for steemit with all of you. I am Gagan Sharma from Delhi, India. I am a guitarist also studying Engineering in Electronics. I would love you all to listen the beautiful chord progression I made on guitar with steemit background. My phone's mic is ain't that good so please use earphones.

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Welcome, to the moment you are probably wondering how to start your adventure here.
Here are some tips to help you get started:

  1. Be realistic, do not expect quick profits. Write for what you like and be regular but no more than 2 posts per day maximum 3
  2. Making friends with other users, nothing makes it easier to communicate directly.
  3. Have fun, take it as a side hobby.
  4. Try to post short but interesting articles, do not copy from others.

Be yourself and sooner or later you will succeed.

Congratulations @royale! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice one there. Somewhat out of the box. And inspiring for those of us looking for intoduction tips
Pls do follow @benone

Welcome to Steemit @royale!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit @royale
So nice to be here, warms regards from me,
My pleasure if you want follback n support too

Hey,@royale let me do the welcome post to steemit,easy and simple to use dont forget check out chainbb web site & steemit.chat.Hope you will enjoy, if cashing out is a problem ,have a look Coinpayments.net this site and this wallet can you send money in and out to an e xchange website of your choice. I will follow your profil. Please follow me at @empower-leads thanks a lot best regard [%PostAuthorName%].

Welcome! Looking forward to more posts from you. Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65551.56
ETH 2659.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89