New Family for Steemit Community finally here...

Hi Hi guys !!!! My name is Emma Noodle and I'm coming from Canada.
I'm 26 years old crazy women that loves cute guy and animal crossing. I'm currently at college for my degree and working as a part timer in McDonald's. I'm living with my mom and dad at the moment.
I love cat and dog and I have some of them in my house. My hobby is Singing and Writing. I also love selfie (LOL)
I finally able to join this community to share my knowledge and music with you guys. I've started my own blog in blogspot a long time a go (in 2010-2011) and after that I quit it.
Now I'm planning to start over my blog activity again in this platform. I hope you guys will accept me as a new family.
Thank you!!!!

Note: Here is some of my selfi just in case you guys curious :P




Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you have fun!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit @roverant :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

hi,, great introduction. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post..I follow you, and I hope you will follow me. follow and upvoted me
👉 https://steemit.com/@ika497

Welcome to Steemit @roverant!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steam - you really like it here!
I upvote your post so you can get your first money. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steam better together!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem! :)

Welcome to Steemit, @roverant!

I'm new myself as well. Looking forward to interacting and posting a lot of cool, valuable stuff here.

I will be posting my 'IntroduceYourself' post shortly. Just waiting for my vid from Big Mike...(oh...the suspense!)

Hi @roverant Emma! Welcome!
We are pretty new here to, but as musicians we can tell you is really great being part of this community!
We promoted your post =D

Cheers and hope to see more from you, especially your music ;)

Welcome ^
I'm following you friend!!
I'm introducing korea food and culture.
If you interested in this topic, you visit my steemit :) have a good day

Welcome, you are pretty cute, I hope to see you around.

Nice to meet you Emma! I hope that you find a fitting family here :) Btw whats the guy in the poster (last pic)?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26