Introducing myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

I am a lawyer, enterpreuner and poet. I love art, technology, swimming and yoga. I believe in the power of will and thought. My motto is "if there aren´t spaces, we create them".

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10212064016930531&l=c5f680e733

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @roselynkristen I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello Roselynkristen
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Welcome to the Community, Roselynkristen!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

Hello @roselynkristen. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi @Roselynkristen I hope you have fun on Steemit. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

hello~ roselynkristen, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56