Working without taking a bath lol

IMG_20170616_145441_821.jpg

I woke up with my morning face like this and guess what? Im ready for work! Lol this is my life as a freelancer. It doesn't matter if I take a shower first or not as long as my laptop is ready, im good!

Another good thing is that I can do whatever I want while working. I can stop for a while and watch movies, or go out and eat. I can have breaks whenever I want to.

And the best thing about it is waking up without the sound of the alarm clock. How peaceful it is when theres nothing that forces you to get up and work. I naturally wake up around 9am and thats okay in my work.

Thanks for reading! Upvote please :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ronalyncho :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hi you sound like you have a good life doing what you want I like your style welcome to the family ☺️

Hi! Thanks for the welcome, and my life is just fine. I have ups and downs but Im contented..
Followed you... :)

where are you from ?

Philippines.. And you? :)

Uk I never been to Philippines

Welcome to Steemit @ronalyncho!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help.
Congratulations on the registration on Steam - you really like it here!
I upvote your post so you can get your first money.
If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steam better together!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem @ronalyncho I have sent you a tip

haha take a bath first because your computer might not work! Haha my sister!

Living the dream. Keep on keeping on.

Thanks!!! :)

Welcome :P
Upvoting and following :b

Thanks you for the welcome.. Upvoted and followed back! :)

This is so like me. Haha! Welcome to the community. :)

Im glad Im not alone. Haha thanks! Followed you..

I will look forward to your future posts; so hope for you the best in this much interesting & challenging environment. I like writing about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life, politics to science, food and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them ,,,.. HAVE FUN.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@indepthstory/this-only-drives-the-cryptocurrencies-to-the-underworld-nothing-will-stop-this-banks-will-collapse-end-of-the-stealing-by-banks

find them interesting click on the FOLLOW and leave some comments

bon voyage
@indepthstory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50