Hello to the World of Steemit, I’m Nick, here is an intro of my vision into real moneysteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello, I’m Nick. I would like to introduce myself to the team. My username originates from my time living in Florida where I was fascinated as to how thunderstorms would start to form on a cloudless beach, and then roll inland, with veracious thunder and blinding rain.

I currently live and work in the wonderful city of Dubai in the Untied Arab Emirates. I have lived on or near the beach for most of my life. Through work, I was able to live on the Italian Coast of the Ionic Sea to spend summers swimming and snorkeling in the crystal clear water of the Mediterranean. I have a unique opportunity to travel to many places in this world and will on occasion post some photos from these trips.

I would like to share opportunities that I find to live in other parts of the world, that are much less expensive, where you can visit and think about relocating. Life is to short to be working until the very end.

My main focus will be on the world economy, the role of central banks printing unlimited quantities of fiat currency, and the role of real money, gold & silver. The coordinated efforts to create bubbles in stock markets, real estate, and now crypto-currancies, will allow for opportunities to transfer wealth to those that have a vision to see the big picture. Money should be limited and backed by tangible assets to be of value, both as a store of wealth and a currency to be used for daily transactions.

I will be reaching out to those topics which highlight opportunities to create multiple streams of income, to have money working for you, not for you to be working for money.

Hope to connect to blogs which share these visions and network with people from all over this world to open my world to views and different prospective of life to enrich both you and I.

Thanks for spending a minute of your time to introduce my vision to the Steemit community.

"Gold is the money of kings, silver is the money of gentlemen, barter is the money of peasants, but debt is the money of slaves."

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to family :)

I appreciate it, thanks for reading my blog

Wellcome to family :)

Hi Nick! Great that you've thought out your niche. I think it'll make it a lot easier to get some progress. You seem positive so I'd like to let you know about a nice steemit community that has helped me get some traction here:

https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@ldauch/need-more-steemit-attention-minnowsupport-and-whaleshares-are-here-for-you

Drop by my page sometime and say hi. Best of luck!

Welcome to Steem @rollingthunder I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome Rollingthunder! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong!

Welcome to Steemit @rollingthunder!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59