#1 Day 1 - My introduceyourself

Hi! My name is Rolando and just joined Steemit. Living in the lovely Porto Alegre city of Brazil (no beach nearby, but some of the most gorgeous people that I ever seen)
I`m originally from Paraguay, and English is not my first lenguage, currently in my Top 3 (after Spanish and Portugues) so, apologies in advance..
16114088_1495953883771373_1347228138872838903_n.jpg

Love sport, first I was a "Futbol" player until 10 (at Club Cerro Porteño), a swimmer until 15, a triatlete until last year (overtraining leave me with lot of problems that until now i`m no fully recovered)

11061730_10207628643096964_2544363065520033129_o.jpg

I`m also a civil engineer with a crush in Urbanism (took some pos-graguate courses, but I stop there for now)

1379371_853189458029790_1321705840_n.jpg

So, How do I got here?
I was curious about economy, it has been crazy in Brazil for some years now, with lot of corruption and no real leaders to follow in the local ground.. The oportunity came a year ago, where I took some time for myself after 6 non-stopping years working has a Engineer.
Libertarianism, Austrian School of Economy*, Mises.. maked me question the reallity and dogma that i was living in the community, and show me a way that could (with some of the doctrines of that school) became a better environment.
09f98aa6d8c2cd99b2603b4ed0279141--quotes-on-war-ludwig.jpg

Crypocoins where always a far too fictional reallity (thaks to my lack of knowledge about Europe, and the very poor media (until now)), that was what I thought some weeks ago anyway..

Thanks to @jerrybanfield and his youtube channel, Steem and Steemit are taking part of my time.

So far, so good!

Sort:  

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit!

Hello @rolandor! Welcome to Steemit:)

Welcome to Steem @rolandor I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to Steemit Rolandor! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Cool! Welcome to our community!

Welcome to Steemit @rolandor!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to this amazing platform. I hope you will have a great time here on Steemit just like I do ! Stay active, post quality content only and you will succeed here :)
@trendo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95