Introducing myself @robertdatmo

steemit2.jpg
Hi guys. What a place this is, so glad to be here! Here´s me presenting myself.

I grew up riding dirtbikes, but that was not to be my future. I crashed and got severe braindamage back in the 90s.
What followed was very hard work trying to get back in time, re-hab. It didnt take very long for me to find that strange, as a teen I didnt want to go back in time, it´s called återställd in swedish. Återställd means to get back in time to a place where you´ve been before and it ought to be seen as serious misconduct. Why would anyone want that!?
I wanted the future and worked for that til I realized I didn´t want that either!

As a 35 year old I now want what´s right now! And right now I´ve found this place, I´m exited!
I´m an author, a motivational speaker and a blogger. Living with a discability will be the overall topic on my posts and I will try to find the best storys from two decades of experience. I like to mix longer posts with quicker ones on the go, being serious when need to but always have humor and a big smile at hand! :) So much in this life is a choise!

So follow me for stuff like that!

cheers!
osd.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to Steem @robertdatmo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks aprecciate that!

Glad to see you Robertdatmo I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hi! Thanks for commenting! I will follow you and try to get to know the place..

Helloo, welcome to steemit. Enjoy the best of your time.

Welcome to Steemit
follow me @nawir
Datang Gendong Pulang Bopong

I will thanks!

Welcome to Steemit, @robertdatmo!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Hi! Thanks for that tip, I will use the community and try to get to know the place better.

Welcome, I'm sure you will have a lot to offer.

I hope so, we all do! 😊

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Thanks for the tips, i will start by following you! 😊

Welcome to Steem friend. Let's build this community! I left an upvote for you! Would be happy if you follow me for the latest drone/tech news etc.

BTW and if you need help, you can always get back to me!

Hey thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55