Hi steemit i want to introduce myself in steemit platform




Assalamu'alaikum

Nama Saya Roby AlKalamy 26 tahun saya menyukai komunitas steemit ini ,

 selama steem dan arus kripto ,Dan kita suka memposting hal-hal yang kita lakukan Ikuti kamu dan kita mengikuti kamu kembali!

Pertama saya tahu steemit ini dari teman saya @earlene. Dia mengatakan kepada saya tentang apa yang steemit, dan saya tertarik untuk bergabung di sini dan saya juga melihat beberapa tren pada steemit platform ini dan sangat menarik bagi saya, saya rasa tidak ada media sosial dan media sosial ini sangat Jauh berbeda dengan media sosial lainnya


ENGLISH

Assalamualaikum

My Name Roby AlKalamy 26 years old I love this steemit community,

  During steem and crypto stream, And we like to post the things we do Follow you and we follow you back!

First I know this steemit from my friend @earlene. He told me about what is steemit, and I am interested to join here and I also see some trends on this steemit platform and very interesting to me, I do not think there is any social media and social media is very much different from other social media





wahai anakku

keberkahan ilmumu ada pada gurumu

seberapa tinggi ilmumu

pintunya ada pada gurumu

maka

ma'rifahkanlah gurumu

carilah pintu itu

ENGLISH

My son

Blessing your ilmumu to your teacher

How tall you are

The door is in your teacher

then

Ma'rifahkanlah your teacher

Look for the door

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @robbyjuanda :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Hi welcome, im also new,i will follow you,woud be nice if you would do the same for me .

Welcome to this amazing site :) I hope you have a great time here and get to meet the community!

Welcome aboard steemit! This is the right place to be.
Please feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK to get instant updates on assorted yummy and nutritious recipes from all over the world.

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64