Perkenalan/ introduction

Teman – teman dan Sahabat komunitas steemit, perkenalkan saya pendatang baru, nama saya Reza Fahlevi, saya sebagai Mahasiswa yang aktif dalam kampus. Membagikan pengetahuan dan menulis bagi saya adalah hidup, karena kalau kita hidup tanpa pengetahuan dan menulis akan terasa hampa. Kalau jiwa kita hampa, Maka hati dan jiwa kita tidak akan terarah.
IMG_20170709_223149.JPG

Sahabat steemit, komunitas steemit bagi saya sebenarnya bukan hal yang baru dan asing, sebelum hari ini saya terlebih dahulu sudah mengetahui steemit dari seorang sahabat bernama saul, yang tidak pernah lelah mengajak saya untuk berbagi cerita dan menulis di steemit.
fb 1.jpg

Tepatnya di awal bulan juli 20117 ini, sahabat@saulninguez memperkenalkan steemit kepada saya serta juga mengajak saya untuk bergabung di steemit dengan harapan membagikan pengetahuan dan menulis di steemit. Tanpa berfikir panjang saya langsung mendaftar kan diri di steemit dan saya bersyukur bahwa saya bisa menjadi bagian dari anggota steemit , dan juga saya beranggapan bahwa mengikuti sebuah komunitas steemit yang besar adalah sebagai wadah menambah ilmu, pengalaman dan sahabat, untuk itu sahabat steemit juga bisa memberikan pengetahuan kepada saya, kritik dan saran yang membangun bangun demi kesempurnaan emosional saya.

Terima kasih ( Reza Fahlevi )

My Friends and of steemit community, introduce me newcomer, my name is Reza Fahlevi, I am an active student in campus. Sharing knowledge and writing for me is life, because if we live without knowledge and writing it will feel empty. If our soul is hollow, then our heart and soul will not be directed.

Steemit friends, steemit community for me is actually not new and foreign, before today I first already know steemit from a friend named saul, who never tired of inviting me to share stories and write in steemit.
Precisely at the beginning of July 20117, my friend @ saulninguez introduced steemit to me and also invited me to join in steemit in the hope of sharing knowledge and writing in steemit. Without thinking long I immediately register myself in steemit and I am grateful that I can be a part of steemit members, and also I think that following a great steemit community is a forum to add knowledge, experience and friends, for that friend steemit can also give Knowledge to me, constructive criticism and suggestions for my emotional perfection.

Thanks You By ( Reza Fahlevi )

Sort:  

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Thank you so much @ duhov

Welcome to the community, Rezafahlevi123 !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Welcome to Steem @rezafahlevi123 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hello wellcome to steemit
follow me @zulmy

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to the platform @rezafahlevi123, hope you're looking forward to making a lot of money! Type minnowsupport into the site search to get off to a good start. Follow me if you want free banners to help build your following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50