Allow me to introduce myself, my name is...steemCreated with Sketch.

<Hello Steem World />

This is me @ReyHaynesDSC00233.jpg

I am here because I decided to deep dive into the crypto world after having slight success holding bitcoin and litecoin. I was lucky enough to be holding a bitcoin or 2 while it was at $400-500 range...then I forgot about it, and boom...$2450 cash out per one day.

I am a stock, options, futures, and forex trader by day. I am also releasing some trading videos to teach people how to get involved.

As a trader, cryptos volatility is something to be revered so I will probably involve myself in trading, mining, hoarding coins and thanks to Steem...blogging.

...no, I'm not here to teach people how to trade or sell you anything...I mean, I'll probably put my content on here so that it gets some love but really I'm here because I've always wanted to blog, but never really had an incentive to do so.

Steemit seems like the perfect storm to express my thoughts and potentially get paid for it without worrying about ads and other crap like that.

I'll probably be powering up and posting often so give me a follow...and I'll see you around these steem streets!

👍🏾

</Later>

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @reyhaynes I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit! Upvoted and followed (y) Check my profile, there are lots of guides and hacks for newbies ;)

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Reyhaynes . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

welcome @Reyhaynes to Steemit!! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hello @reyhaynes. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to Steemit, @reyhaynes!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Nice to meet you @Reyhaynes ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Welcome to steemit. Lets fly as eagle and lets build good family. I know you are greatest stemian.
I hope you always give us some thing amzing in your blog. I have latest post about travel. Lets walk to my blog and give me something important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51