Hello Steemit - new user introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

I am new to Steemit. From Canada, love the outdoors, finance, cooking.

i'll post about the stuff above and smart technology. I recently set up my smart home and there's a lot of info I've gotta share.

I posted my first blog in the art section. Check it out and let me know what you think

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

thanks! i'll be posting in money, psychology, art, and weight loss. Please follow me and let me know the type of stuff you're posting

Welcome to Steem friend. Let's build this community! I left an upvote for you! Would be happy if you follow me for the latest tech news etc.

BTW and if you need help, you can always get back to me!

thanks! i'll be posting in money, psychology, art, and weight loss. Please follow me as well :)

Congratulations @rexxus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @rexxus I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi there! I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer too! Let's be friends!

I'm not flooding here, just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver. Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested! Thanks a lot :3

Hi Vicky! Sounds good, i've followed you :) check out my first post in the art section and let me know what you think.

Welcome to Steemit, @rexxus!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Great intro my friend, welcome to this amazing platform, let to share our idea here, look forward of your post

Hello @rexxus I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44