let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello!
IMG_6137-Edit.jpg
I'm almost 40 years old. I'm a photographer and a retoucher from Siberia. I'm doing shooting commercials. Usually these are bodybuilders or beautiful girls. My works can be found in advertising brochures, on banners, in the design of sites around the world. For example:
IMG_1752.jpg
IMG_5076-Edit.jpg
IMG_9552-Edit.jpg
IMG_9669-Edit.jpg
Until this year I served in the army of the Russian Federation and went into reserve in the rank of captain. After working in the largest provider of communications services in Russia leading engineer. Then I served at the customs. This year I opened a small photo studio and now I work for myself :)
IMG_2877.jpg
My interests other than photography are personal growth and development, financial literacy and financial freedom.

As I understand it, you usually do selfie with a piece of paper, which says "Steemite" and date. That's my photo :) Awesome picture quality :)))
IMG_20170630_090957.jpg

And here is the link to this post in my social networks:
https://www.facebook.com/viacheslav.krisanov
https://vk.com/restyler?w=wall135494008_1402%2Fall

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your stay. If you have any questions, as anytime. Looks like you have quite an interesting job as a photographer!

Yes thank you. I hope my photos will be interesting for everyone :)

Those are some great pictures! I followed you. I love reading posts from people all over the world. Good luck. I'd love to read about your time in the military!

Thank you, I understood :) About the army, I did not think that it was interesting to someone. It will be necessary to write :)

Look forward to reading about it.

Welcome to Steemit @restyler!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem friend. Let's build this community! I left an upvote for you! Would be happy if you follow me for the latest tech news etc.

BTW and if you need help, you can always get back to me!

Welcome to Steem @restyler I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit.
Will you enjoyable in this network

Welcome to Steemit restyler :)
Image of dksartSteemit

Welcome to Steemit, @restyler!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Bots it is interesting, it is necessary to understand

I need some retouching on my pictures! Welcome to steemit! New here too! I will keep up with your posts! @nezbong

Thank you :) I do photo retouching, so contact me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67