What's your purpose in your life?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Firstly,My purpose is to going on right ways in the life all the time whatever happened.So I should introduce myself,if you want to ask something,you can ask me without being shy.

My name is Recai.I am Project Engineer in Franz Kiel Turkey seat production and distrubition company.I have been living for 6 years. By the time I am studying Mechanical Engineering as Construction and manufacturing.

If you want to take more information,You can contact with me.IMG_1606.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @rekai :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @rekai I have sent you a tip

My purpose is to make others happy!

Welcome to Steemit @rekai!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steam - you really like it here!
I upvote your post so you can get your first money. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steam better together!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
Steem on!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

I really appriciate you to give us such an inspiration @rekai

Thank you everyone,I am glad to be here :)

Welcome to the community, Rekai! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42