Introduce My Self

20170708_185901.jpg
hallo steemit aku reza kurniawan,asal dari Banda Aceh
follow aku @rejakurniawn
senang bisa bergabung bersama anda semua disini
aku sangat sangat newbie disini
terima kasih pencerahan @yasier.mogerz

Hallo steemit I am reza kurniawan, origin of Banda Aceh
Follow me @rejakurniawn
Happy to join you all here
I'm very very newbie here
Thanks @yasier.mogerz enlightenment

Sort:  

Hai kawan... Selamat datang di steemit yang merupakan platform luar biasa yang menyuguhkan berbagai konten kepada seluruh pengguna di dunia. Saya mengharapkan anda terus berada disini dengan konten yang menarik. Saya akan menunggu setiap konten baru anda. Teruslah berkarya dan keep steem on kawan. Jangan lupa kunjungi blog saya juga, kita akan dapat saling berbagi antara satu sam lainnya. Selamat malam dan salam sreemit.. Sukses selalu buat anda

terima kasih ya jangan lupa follow aku @rejakurniawn
senang bertemu anda @rhania

Welcome to Steem @rejakurniawn I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@yasir.mogerz ja, bukan yasier.mogerz, salah itu,
Selamat datang di steemit bro reja @rejakurniawn

welcome @Rejakurniawn to Steemit!! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hey welcome mate. How u doing today... Big steem ahead lets steemit

thank you @easytyga nice to meet you

You got my vote! :]

Welcome! Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

thanks you dear

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome @rejakurniawn to Steemit. Thanks for sharing. Please follow me @Dongbich
Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68