Hello World.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey Steemit community,

I thought I'd make a quick introduction of myself, I started this post around 16 hours ago with a little monster clinging to my neck trying to chew away at the pendant around my throat. Here I am again while it tries to pull my hair and grab at the screen.

Anyway I did my best to follow custom...

image

And for those of you wondering, no I'm not a genius 9 month old that knows how to write and operate a computer, it was the only way I was going to get a picture in. Quite fitting mind you as most posts will probably be done while this little lady tries her best to prevent anything happening.

I'd love to write more but a second longer and this will be posted tomorrow :/

Take care!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @reedit :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to steemit!! Do check my posts & follow if u like.
Best of luck!!

Welcome to Steemit @reedit!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steam - you really like it here!
I upvote your post so you can get your first money. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steam better together!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
Steem on!

Welcome aboard! Lovely kid! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

I love that picture!

Hi )))
Welcome to STEEMiT !! - ))
BeautifuL BabY !! - ))
ShinnY SMILE - )))))))))))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

scary monster. Glad you survived.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66015.85
ETH 3551.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13