Sort:  

NICE TO MET U MY INDIAN FRIEND

Thank You, are you from India also?

yes brother

Mucho animo, este es buen sitio, saludos

Sí, me siento bien estando aquí (Using Google Translate)

Welcome @redhot :) hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

check my post and upvote and get back

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Welcome to Steemit, @redhot!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome to Steemit @redhot!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

follow me and upvote my post and get return in advance again and again when you post

Welcome! If you are into photography, please have a look and follow me!

Interesting post! Welcome to steemit redhot. I'd be following your account. Do follow back. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43