Someone New.steemCreated with Sketch.

So how do you start a proper introduction anyway? Hi? Hello?

IMG_20170520_093349_897.jpg

I don't like to do small talk anyway so I'll go straight to the point.

I'm a walking contradiction. I might look like I'm going to murder you but I'm actually good natured ;)

A blank face on the surface, an exuberant personality underneath. You just need time to get to know me. Peel off those outer layers. You know, like peeling an onion. You'll cry in the process. Just kidding ;D

Okay, so let me remove some of the layers. I'm Trina, 31 years young from the sunny (not at the moment though) Philippines.

When I'm not busy convincing people that they'll be happy toiling away for others who'll reap millions at their expense (Just kidding! I work for a great company :D), I do spend my time on:

  • Travel
  • Cooking (And eating, of course)
  • Coffee <3
  • Movies
  • Working out (Most of the time. I have a love-hate relationship with the gym)
  • People-watching (Yes, it's a hobby)
  • Staying in, being lazy, doing nothing (This is essential for my sanity)
  • Going out, being productive, doing everything (Also essential for my sanity)
  • DIY projects

I could go on and on, but I'll bore you to death. Plus, a little mystery keeps things exciting ;)

Anyway, it's my first time doing a blog. I'll write about my exploits, adventures, discoveries, and everything else that I find interesting. I'll try to be witty, engaging, and funny as possible (Please take note of the operative word TRY).

I really don't know what I'm doing and I think I have said what I needed to say so ciao!

Sort:  

@redchair123 your welcome. You're cool and pretty. Have fun.

Welcome to Steemit @redchair123 :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you @khunfarang. I'll follow yours as well :)

Welcome and you are cool and smart.

Thank you @joeyarnokdvn :)

Hi @redchair123! Welcome to Steemit. I love to people watch. It's a lot of fun! What are some DIY projects you enjoy? Look forward to your posts! :) - @Tiffy

Hi @tiffy! I agree, people watching is fun! :) Hmm, not a lot. Just starting out myself. I did som personalized mugs for my friends last Christmas. They were a hit :D Looking forward to your posts as well.

Welcome to Steemit! Great introduction!

Thank you @trogdor :)

Awesome, good stuff. I'm curious to see what adventures and exploits you come up with :) Just don't murder me please!
@unprovoked

Thanks @unprovoked. Don't worry, I won't evil grin LOL :D

Ok, cool. Evil grins are not suspicious whatsoever.

Hahaha gotcha ;)

Welcome @redchair123 - you are gonna love the Steemit !
LMAN.GIF

Welcome to Steemit @redchair123!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58