Who is this new dude on the block?

A short introduction, I think.

I was introduced to this platform by my close friend@xxsenpaixsamaxx (check him out, awesome dude).

He wrote a few articles of literature that are quite well versed and well thought out. He insisted that I join Steemit and post a few of my items here. I will do my best to write frequently and to share my experiences in life. 

Now for the actual intro:

  • I am a 22 year old male on the verge of getting a year older.
  • I work for a corporate company (Sometimes enjoyable, mostly not).
  • I enjoy video games, books, animated series and a whole multitude more to mention.
  •  I enjoy traveling, enjoying a drink at the pub with my mates, cooking (I make a mean grilled cheese), playing guitar and drawing.

Things to note when you read what I post:

  • I have a bit of a rough past.
  • When I write, it tends to get quite dark.
  • The first few posts will mention death; some nsfw stuff; personal experiences.


I hope that I can share my experience and give some insight to a few things along the way as I write.

I also hope that you have a wonderful day!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @reaperincs I have sent you a tip

Hello and welcome to Steemit ^_^
tips for newcomers are here:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@alphacore/welcome-to-steemit-this-may-help-you

Glad to have you, STEEM ON!

Thats really awesome of you, will check it out.

Welcome to Steemit @reaperincs :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to steemit!
Upvoted!
Please upvote/comment at
https://steemit.com/thankyou/@digitaldollar/same-day-last-month-i-joined-with-0-followers-and-now-i-have-400-followers
and visit @digitaldollar for more posts.
Please follow me @digitaldollar.
Will follow you back!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to Steemit. Upvoted. Let’s follow each other and make a large network.

Finally made it my man, glad you decided to start writing, I hope to see some good stuff and I'll enjoy every thing you post :D

You are highly welcome to steemit! This is a wonderful community to be part of.
You can find assorted yummy and nutritious recipes via @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Thank you! Will check out!

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do. I'm following you to know you better. Feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

@lulita Thank you for this lovely welcome!

My pleasure. Feel free to leave me some feedback on my posts. I'm always learning from others 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44