My Beginning. Hiii guys ¡¡¡


Incredible , exciting and happy to be part of this new community.





 

 I'm going to start by telling a little about myself:

 

My name is Maria Lourdes, I am 16 years old, I am from venezuela, I was born in carora state lara, I am fond of music, composition, singing, and dancing, everything that influences the artistic world. I always look for new things, to learn, to create and to investigate to know of everything a little.


This is a new  total experience for me, I hope to make this big and share every step of my life with you.


 I am in complete readiness.

 
Remember your upvote and follow 

bye... 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @real-lou I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, @real-lou!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Welcome to Steemit @real-lou! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steemit!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

I now follow you and upvoted! Consider following back? :)

Hello Real-lou!! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

You are warmly welcome to the best social media network on the planet. It is my desire that you find this place very interactive and interesting.I will always upvote,follow and resteem your post so please do same for me.You can contact me @sadiq .You are once again welcome my dear.

Welcome, Maria! This is a great community--you're going to love it here :) I share your love of music and dancing. I'm new here too. I'll follow you. Follow me back if you like. Cheers!

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62