Hello Steemit World!

Hello everyone!

I am very excited to be a part of steemit, and to see what the future holds for the steemit community.

My name is Ryan and I have recently started heavily investing in coins, steemit is one of those coins. I love the idea behind steemit and the community it creates in the digital world. I am looking forward to interacting with you all, and learning more about many topics through the steemit community posts. Anyways, here is a little bit about me.

Like many of us, I work a typical 9-5 office job and hope to one day get out of (as I'm sure we all do). I grew up a musician in a small suburb of New York City and was always heavily into the arts such as music, film, and photography. I went to school for audio science and later for business as well.

In recent years, I have also become extremely passionate about photography and about 9 months ago I decided to get behind the lens myself.

My content plan for steemit is to share some of my photography with you all accompanied by information regarding the story behind the piece, some information on the place it was taken, and maybe even inspire some of you to visit the same places based off of my images and posts! I will also be making posts I hope to be useful to others in the community on other areas of interest to me.

If you like my content you can also see more on my photography instagram page - @rb_photography3

I look forward to meeting and getting to know you all!

Cheers,

Ryan

IMG_9777.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit! Cool introduction feel free to check mine ^^
Now following you, follow me back @pandapoef thankyou ;)

Welcome to Steemit! I followed, and am looking forward to your photography posts!

Thank you @newwayofthinking! I have followed back looking forward to your posts :)

Hi @rbphotography

Follow, Upvote, Resteem, Comment, Post story and share on #facebook #twitter #Linkdin

You will receive money.

Thanks
@manann

Hi @manann thank you for the info I will! Nice to meet you!

Nice to meet you. I'm new here as well. I'm very interested in crypto currencies and I love photography. I followed you and look forward to your future posts. I'll check out your Instagram.

Nice to meet you @legosnjoysticks! Yes, same here. Thanks for your interest! I will follow your page as well!

Welcome to Steem @rbphotography I have sent you a tip

Welcome @rbphotography :) hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thanks @khunfarang I definitely will!

What's up man? Welcome!
Just fyi steem and steem dollars are the coins? steemit is the social platform.
Looking forward to your photos.
Cheers

Hey @kingmotan! Yes, silly me! Thank you for the info and your interest I will be following you as well, as I get the hang of this!

Welcome to Steemit- that looks lie a creepy classroom

Thank you @thinkit. It is quite the classroom... it was inan abandoned psychiatric hospital.

Oh! you made it sound even more creepy- 10SBD if u can stay 1 night camped out in there hahaha

Welcome to steemit , that sounds exciting! you will enjoy the platform for sure! :)) Make sure you verify yourself by uploading a selfie with todays date and steemit written on it! :) I provide loads of lessons for beginners on steemit and delicious food, hehe :) Alla x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65