#Perkenalkan diri (introduceyourself) (introducemyself)

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago

image

Assalamualaikum nama saya rayyan . Saya dari ACEH INDONESIA, salam untuk kalian semua ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™,  saya harap bapak-bapak ibuk-ibu bisa bantu saya dalam bidang steemit ini ,  karana saya hanya lah pemula yang tak tau apa apa ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ , kalian suci aku penuh dossssaaaaahhhh ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

image
Semua orang bilang saya mirip syahrul khan tapi biasa aja ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ fak ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Saya mau ceritai sedikit tentang saya,  saya mahasiswa politeknik negeri lhokseumawe, teknik mesin d3 , tapi 4 tahun belum tamat juga ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ kasihan kasihan ๐Ÿ˜‘ ,

image

Ingin tahu cerita selanjutnya jangan lupa ikuti saya @rayyan ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ ulalla beibeh ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Sort: ย 

Welcome to steemit bro @rayyan
I glad to see you here, i do hope you enjoy in steemit.. Waste your time by writing or sharing great articel with us.

Don't forget to visit my blog @azissuloh .. I will appreciate you if you follow me. Thank you

So! Keep steem on.

Welcome to Steem @rayyan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Love you ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Don't forget follow me ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Welcome to Steem @rayyan I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

welcome Rayyan to Steemit :) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Thank's for you, Please follow me ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Thank's Brother, don't forget follow me ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Welcome to Steemit, @rayyan!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Big Thank's for you bos, Please follow me ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Rayyan,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @gktown, he boosted his post value to $5.53 , which was $5.09 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Rayyan !

Big Thank's Brother, Don't forget follow me ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

welcome sahabat dollar

@Rayyan - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Big thanks Brother, Don't forget follow me ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Welcom to steemit. Nambah temen baru setiap hari. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44