Hello Beautiful Steemit's - Looking for great content to upvote!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I got onto Steemit more for the investment side of it, rather then the writing side of it. So I'm looking around for interesting articles that grab my attention, give me a laugh or make me think! I'm into cryptocurrency's and fitness, surfing and vegan food, Star seeds and light beings, crystals and sacred geometry, or just simple ways to become a better being on this planet.

Sort:  

wellcome

And welcome to you too @alona

What's the one book you think everyone should read?

Psycho cybernetics!

Yes Steem looks to be a great investment . It seems to be win win.
I also have a stimulating photo post that could be worthy of attention ;D.

https://steemit.com/photography/@daycrypter/daycrypter-s-photo-of-the-day-wed3-8

Ciao! Ciao!

Enjoy your stay!

In the area of world betterment, I recommend checking anything at @dana-edwards . Just top notch reading.

There's also been some utopia concept discussion at furthering-the-utopia-discussion .

Will do, thank you!

Simply Great Information and Presentation

Thank you @alaynaspop
Much appreciated!

Welcome to Steemit @rawnetics!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78