Introduce myself

image

Helloo,,, My name is Ahmad saddam, I live in the city of lhokseumawe, I was born in the city where I live now on 28 January 1991. I am the second child of four siblings. My first brother was working at the police crime resort unit, my third brother was still studying at one of the Islamic universities in the city of langsa, and my fourth brother was still in secondary school education. That's a little story about me ..
I know steemit in the past few weeks and I am interested to follow it I hope seniors in steemit can guide me to provide the best for all steemit users around the world.

thanks.

Sort:  

Hello and welcome :)

Welcome my friend, congrats on making your first couple dollars :)

Welcome @rastaadam91 Welcome To Steemit! I am newcomer too. Let's build good relationship on this site. You have nice profile and biography.. I like it. You deserve to get two thumbs and upvoted. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. Keep Steeming and Earning big money.
Good luck guys! Wish u always success. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I ve latest photos posting about "Vaping ". I hope you like it. Thank you

Thanks @klen.civil for the votes and comments that are usually friends, I will see the wall of your blog. Once again I thank you.

you are looking great Ahmad saddam. welcome to steemit. This is an awesome community. Just believe in yourself and love what you do and everything will come through. Again, thanks for having you here.

Thanks for your @myhealth compliments you also look great. I will often see the wall of your blog and I will upvote your story. Do not forget to follow me Again, thank you

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Thank you @lulita for your guidance support. I will keep learning with you. Please follow the wall of my blog. Again, I thank you. 😀

I will appreciate what you think about some of my posts, so check them out and let me know! Thanks in advance! 👍

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-)
Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to the community, Ahmad! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Congratulations @rastaadam91! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87