i'm ranna from canada - hello

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

français

Salut STEEMIT. Dans mon premier post, permettez-moi de me présenter. Je m'appelle ranna . Je viens de mentreal, Canada. J'ai 28 ans et je compte toujours
J'ai beaucoup de passe-temps, comme les voyages, la cuisine et la photographie. J'aime ma mère, elle est une grande femme. J'aime aussi le sport, je pense. Je connais Steemit de mon ami. Elle a déclaré que steemit est une bonne communauté pour partager votre expérience.

v1.JPG

v2.JPG

english

Hi STEEMIT. In my first post, let me introduce myself. My name is ranna. I come from mentreal, Canada. I'm 28 and I always count
I have a lot of hobbies, like traveling, cooking and photography.I love my mother she is a great woman. I also like sports,
I think. I know Steemit from my friend. She said that steemit is a good community to share your experience.

Sort:  

Hello Ranna,

Welcome to steemit, Your post is upvoted as a welcome gift, Enjoy steemit

Bonjour ranna, bienvenue parmi nous et au plaisir de découvrir tes passions :)

merci paikan

Welcome to Steem @ranna I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you bottymcbotface

Nice to meet you, @ranna! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thanks vlone99

I just say "welcome, nice to meet you"

weclcom kharrazi

Hi @ranna, i'm waiting your best next post here :)

Welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy being in this community. Good luck on everything and I hope to see more posts from you. Try joining the minnowsupport project, here is a guide: https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@lexiconical/quick-process-checklist-for-joining-minnow-support-group
I'll send you some SBD for you to join.
@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ranna to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Hello Rana ! Bienvenu on Steem! Have Fun!

Wellcome to steemit. I from Indonesia. My name @ilyasismail. My life in Indonesia. Please your add me. Thaks

i followed you , follow me back

Look who's here ^^ Ranna, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

thank you rightuppercorner

Hey @ranna! Welcome to Steemit! 😃
I wish you the best of luck with your blogging and posting!
I've followed you to help you on your way, mind returning the favour? 😁

Here are some posts to explain different aspects of Steemit!
►Steemit: A short intro◄
►Steem, Steem dollars & Steem power: explained◄
►How upvoting works◄
►Why your upvote is worth so little◄

thank you

No problemo! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39