introduce

image

Hi, my name is randi ratana, coming from aceh. My hobby is playing online games and internet. Working as a computer technician.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @randiratana :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to the steemit comunity ;-D

:-D

welcome to steemit randi ^_^
if you like online games I suggest you try Chess Evolved Online!
glad to have you here, STEEM ON!

ok i will try it

Welcome to the community ! I hope you will enjoy being here just like I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

i still enjoy it, would u like to show me how to make nice post

Welcome to steemit!

Selamat bergabung di Steemit @randiratana
Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia :)

Welcome to this new world, see you on the network =)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Look at you, already making money! Isn't this place amazing? Welcome. You will love it. Xx, Kay

i will .. thanks

Big smile your way :). xx

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Check this contest for newbies- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39