#Introduction: Warm greetings from the source of River Nile.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello World of steemit! This is Mucunguzi Rwakatwe, IT consultant and a photographer. I like traveling and experiencing cultural diversity. Evening,_Nile_River,_Uganda.jpg
I’m very appreciative to be accepted in the Steemit community! I come from the East African Community in a country at the source of the longest river in the world, the river Nile which also happen to be the source of global civilization.
shutterstock_3795010.jpg
This region is gifted by nature, with amazing wild life, rich culture and beliefs. I look forward to share these and more with the steemit community.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.


Good Luck

Welcome to Steem @ramuchu I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you @bottymcbotface, happy to find you.

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Ramuchu . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Thank you Chris happy to meet you

Hi @ramuchu,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Thank you @sophial, very nice meet you too.

Welcome to Steem @ramuchu nice photo

Congratulations @ramuchu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Awesome stuff! Great first post my dude, keep this quality up. Maybe in every post, try and at more visuals, as they are very useful! Welcome.

Talk soon.

Nice post. follow me and I will follow you.. Let's grow together on steemit
@wordsmith777

Welcome to Steemit Ramuchu! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43