Hello Steemit! This is Rais !

English 

Hello Steemian. Greetings from me. An Indonesian who just joined steemit. 

I Actually have a long name, so you guys can just call me Rais. I am a college student at one of the famous universities in Indonesia. My majority in college is Science Communication. You can google it if you dont know.

Now i entering the 3rd year on college. Which is now i am on 5th semester. Study in college can be pretty though. Because it's not the same as like we in Highschool. There's a lot of work that i need to do from the college teachers. When we in highschool, all things we need to know will be given from the teachers. But in college it's not the same, you need to find it yourself, read some books, because the college teachers just giving you some stuff or literature to study. 

When you in college, that's the time you feel broke hahaha. You need to find money. So this is how i want to earn some. I hope this steemit community can help each other :0  .

So, that's a little introduction from me. Hope you guys follow me, vote me, and resteem. @raismaruf 

Thanks Guys :) .

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, Nice to meet you as well.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to steemit

Good luck here

welcome to steemit @raismaruf

Wow awesome,Welcome to steemit mybro :D

Yaya anak muda akhirnyaaa 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53