Introduce myself. Newcomers in steemit

IMG-20170714-WA0001.jpg

Introduce my name rahmadyani. male gender. daily activities. Business selling coffee and snacks. Located in north aceh. Sumatera

IMG20170711152547.jpg

In addition to coffee business. I also went rice paddies. Alhamdulillah is now harvest. And now it is easier to harvest rice because it has entered the car pieces of rice. So tidah use traditionally cut with tripe. First before entering the car pieces of rice. Very long if cut with tripe and more cost if cut with tripe. Very much spent workers. With the car cut rice. Very relieved for the community. Because not much else to spend labor. To cut rice at harvest time.

Follow me @rahmadyani

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to steemit @rahmadyani ! You will love it here!

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello @Rahmadyani I hope you have fun at this place. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Rahmadyani - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

welcome @Rahmadyani ;) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong !

Hello @rahmadyani. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to Steemit, @rahmadyani!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Welcome to Steem @rahmadyani I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Rahmadyani,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @livingwaters, he boosted his post value to $5.18 , which was $5.09 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Rahmadyani !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44