Afternoon drawing...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi guys, I'm new over here, I posted my first post two hours ago and I think something went wrong 'cause It was supposed to show a pic, but It didn't. So here you have again, see it and let me know what you honestly think abou it. I haven't finish it yet but I hope you like it.!HPIM3168copia.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @rahm!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Beautiful drawing keep it up

Welcome to steemit @rahm you have some serious skill

Bienvenida a Steemit! Espero que disfrutes de esta comunidad increible, te invito a visitar mis post y si ves algo de interes puedes seguirme.

Follow, Upvote, Resteem, Comment, Post story and share on #facebook #twitter #Linkdin

You will receive money.

Thanks

Congratulations @rahm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51