El Basilon

bueno soy un joven que esta pendiente de subirle el animo a todas aquellas personas que llegan extresados a sus hogares are todo lo posible por dejar los mejores linck espero que me sigan que yo los seguire

Sort:  

Welcome, to the moment you are probably wondering how to start your adventure here.
Here are some tips to help you get started:

  1. Be realistic, do not expect quick profits. Write for what you like and be regular but no more than 2 posts per day maximum 3
  2. Making friends with other users, nothing makes it easier to communicate directly.
  3. Have fun, take it as a side hobby.
  4. Try to post short but interesting articles, do not copy from others.

Be yourself and sooner or later you will succeed.

I wish you @rafrainith,a warm Welcome to steemit. steemit is easy to use check out chainbb web site & steemit.chat.I am pretty sure that you will enjoy same as we do , for me cashing out isnt a problem ,Coinpayments.net using this site and wallet to send my money in and out from steemit account.Follow me , i will follow you up .Thanks a lot best regard@empower-leads.

Hi rafrainith. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66